Action, Inc. of Cape Ann Massachusetts

About Us Client Services Education and Training Energy HomeCare Housing 

The ACTION INC. Board of Directors is a tripartite board made up of one-third public sector representatives, one-third private sector representatives, and one-third community sector representatives.


Chair: Roger Lesch, Public Sector

Vice Chair: Linda Murphy, Community Sector

2nd Vice Chair: Dennis Acker, Private Sector

Secretary: Gretchen Wood, Public Sector

Treasurer: Tone Kenney, Community Sector

Public Sector Representatives

Dan Smith

Charlotte Dodge

Linda Giamanco

Courtney Lane

Marcy Pregent  

Private Sector Representatives

Gavin Keenan

Shelly Luckenbill Sevinor

Troy Sullivan

Rebecca Sumner

Rev. Karin Wade

Community Sector Representatives

Katherine Dench

Fernando DeSouza

Loretta Peres

Kathy Stewart

Beverly Melvin

Contact Us Donate Publications Opportunities

ACTION INC. 180 Main Street Gloucester, MA 01930 Tel: 978-282-1000 Fax: 978-283-0523 � ACTION INC. All rights reserved.